Best Laptop Case Ever!

October 3, 2006 at 1:07 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 12 Comments

I love this case I got it in about 1 1/2  weeks ago, and I love it.  Its made by Case Logic

The Backpack has a  mesh pocket on the front. After that comes the “Random pocket” as I call it. This pocket mainly has places were you would slip in a penci, wallet, cell phone, or MP3 Player. But here comes the cool think on the front of the caser their is an audio jack out, and on the inside there is a  audio cable that you would plug into an iPod or music player. The next pocket is long and narrow. Its about 6 inches wide and 9 inches deep. I do not know what this pocket was designed for but i keep my powercord in it. The next pocket is the 2nd largest. It looks like it was designed to hold books in it. After that pocket their is a long skinny pocket that I keep spare change or CDs in. The largest pocket is what I keep my tablet and 1 or 2 books in it. The laptop compartment is fairly padded.

$65.00  Motion Computing

This is the best laptop backpack I have ever used. And Im a messenger back guy.

~Blake Shannon

12 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. has anyone seen the new game copy pro software package they just came out with.
    looks like it can copy ps2 games. has anyone used it before?

  2. I’ve got an Amazon gift certificate burning holes in my pocket,
    and I want to get the most bang for my buck.

    Enter the Secret Amazon Web Pages:

    http://tinyurl.com/38sojf

    This is where you’re going to find the “latest sales, rebates, and limited-time offers” from
    Amazon, and you can score some pretty deep discounts if you’re a savvy shopper.

    Next, there’s the special Sale link. This is open every Friday, and ONLY on Fridays.

    You can find the same good discounts here as you would in hidden Deals, although some
    Fridays you can really get lucky and make off like an Amazon bandit – I’ve seen discounts
    there as low as 75% off sticker price.

  3. There’s one special secret Sale link on Amazon:

    http://tinyurl.com/2r7ldr

    This is open every Friday and ONLY on Fridays!

    You can find very good discounts here, although some Fridays you can really get
    lucky and make off like an Amazon bandit – I´ve seen discounts there as low as 75%
    off sticker Price.

  4. welcome
    is here someone who smoke cigars ?
    bye

  5. Hi.
    Good design, who make it?

  6. subj
    ?

  7. [url=http://doska.miheeff.ru]dbltj lineage2[/url] доска бесплатных объявлений промышленность России бизнес производство оборудование металлургия работа промышленное оборудование заводы бесплатные промышленные объявления

  8. in your honor foo fighters free me back to the oldskool various artists plastic dreams no pressure one plus one no pressure do you like rock music british sea power open the door 19 adele best for last the queen is dead the smiths i know its over dont call me baby madison avenue dont call me baby

  9. hMOGpn viTwQ937Baww5mLp1oWxu

  10. God is expecting us to be kind to one another. He wants us to forgive but not to forget. Trust is different from forgiveness. We should all forgive pe Click http://s.intmainreturn0.com/bayy091615


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

