LE1600 Pen Problems

September 15, 2006 at 12:40 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Just 15 minutes ago I was using my Motion Computing LE1600 very happily and the {insert noise here} the pen broke. The eraser part still works but can i write with the eraser part (no). So I would be really mad right now except I bought 3 extra making a total of four, I will just grab one and try to fix the other one tommorow. Im so glad I bought extra pens because I do the statistics for my schools football team using my tablet. And a slate tablet with out a pen is basicly a power consuming blank screen.

Oh well my rant is done you may wake up/ carry on with your life

Blake Shannon 

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. A very Nice Website Ive seen Uptill. Excellent post. Keep it up! Good day


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

